If you have an Internet site, you most likely rely on the backup system that the hosting company employs considering that it is not likely that you are keeping a daily backup of your data on your personal machine. The backup may save you in numerous situations such as deleting some content by mistake or an unauthorized third-party accessing your account given that the site could be restored to its previous state with ease. The only issue is that most firms keep only 1 copy of your content and when a new one is made, the old one is removed. In other words, when you notice a problem a few days after it has appeared, it'll most likely be too late and the loss of data may be irreversible. Our custom backup platform was developed to avoid such a problem and it's a guarantee that you will never lose any of your data. It permits you to select the content that has to be restored plus the particular date when the backup was created by our system.
Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Hosting
When you host your websites in a shared hosting
account from our firm, you'll not need to worry about your content as we'll back it up on an individual machine four times daily and we shall have a copy for each day of the past week. Not only this, but all backups will be available inside the File Manager section of the Hepsia CP that comes with the shared accounts, so you shall be able to look through them almost like you're browsing regular folders. Every single backup has an exact timestamp when it was created, hence you could pick the one you need. Restoring any content is as basic as copying a file or a folder from one area to another, so you'll not have any difficulties even if you are creating your first site and you have never used an Internet hosting service before. With the function, which is an element of our package deals by default, your information will be secure at all times no matter what.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
All backups that we shall produce in the event that you have a semi-dedicated hosting
account from our company may be accessed as conventional folders within the File Manager of the Hepsia Control Panel and they are generated four times a day, thus we're at least two steps ahead of our competitors. The backups are kept for 1 week and you may restore one particular file, a folder or a whole site by copying it from the backup directory to the www directory where your live content is. All backups have a timestamp that will tell you when they were created, so you could use the one you need or even get different files from different backups. For basic safety reasons, all backup directories which you can browse are in read-only mode to ensure that they cannot be deleted accidentally. This way we shall always have several copies of your data and you shall always be able to look at any of them just as if you are browsing a regular folder within your semi-dedicated account.